Los SabadosBB

WOOOLALALLAS Cpmaniacooos!!!

Bueno, no les diré mucho de lo que es esto, aunque muchos ya han asistido a este tipo de quedadas…

Si quieren mas info. clicken en el siguiente link, o arriba, en la barra de menú, en la sección “Trackers” encentraras otra sección llamada “Horario de los administradores” o algo parecido.

https://clubpenguinbaila.wordpress.com/tracker-de-los-administradores/

baila baila 3

Un saludo…

Pagina oficial de YO! Mi canal de Youtube!

 

Publicado el 14/07/2013 en Uncategorized. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 9 comentarios.

  1. Good answers in return of this question with genuine arguments and explaining the whole thing concerning that.

  2. Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  3. Wow, this post is fastidious, my sister is analyzing such things, so I
    am going to let know her.

  4. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Cheers!

  5. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with
    your website. It looks like some of the written text in your posts are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

  6. Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you
    know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m
    not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  7. Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours take a
    lot of work? I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will
    be able to share my personal experience and feelings
    online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations
    or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    • Initially, … -UUUFFF,,, that this job gives me the blog, but, eventually, you get used, and make posts “as hotcakes” (It’s a Spanish expression).

      Time and dedication, is the solution!😉

Responder

