Game On: Adelanto Club penguin Star Wars

WOOOLALALAS Cpmaniacooos!!!

Antes de nada, quiero decirles, que e actualizado una cosa, que creeo que les gustara bastante, a la gente que le gusta llevarse la sorpresa el día del comienzo de las fiestas de Club Penguin, bueno, esto es un cartel de aviso, en adelantos de fiestas pondré este cartel para avisar de que es un adelanto,  si quieren verlo, solo tendrán que darle a “Ver mas…” para poder ver el adelanto, ¿ok?. Venga…

¡Atencion! Adelanto

Bueno, pues espero que les guste este Game On…

¡WOOW! Cuantos nuevos planetas por explorar, y cuantas sorpresas!

Un saludo…

Pagina oficial de YO! Mi canal de Youtube! Pagina oficial de YO! Mi canal de Youtube!

Publicado el 14/07/2013 en Uncategorized. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 14 comentarios.

  1. Wow! In the end I got a web site from where I be capable
    of really obtain valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.

  2. If some one desires expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building after that i
    propose him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep
    up the nice work.

  3. It’s amazing designed for me to have a web page, which is beneficial in favor of my know-how. thanks admin

  4. This page truly has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  5. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here,
    certainly like what you are stating and the way in which
    you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep
    it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a tremendous web site.

  6. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it
    and checking back often!

  7. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back frequently!

  8. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest blogs on the internet.
    I will highly recommend this website!

  9. You do not need to get Photoshop or some other Graphic Pattern Software to make use of this Covers Generator.
    The reason why I am writing this article is because if I could help
    newbies avoid the traps and mistake I went through when I wrote my first e – Book it will all be worth it.

    there are few things you need to do, before even starting to market.

  10. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

  11. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few
    pics to drive the message home a little bit,
    but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I will certainly be back.

Responder

